Board of Directors

For Year 2023-2024

President:Abdul Hamid Kazi
Vice President:Sajid Panchbhaya
TreasurerSadiq Gangat
Secretary: Salim Shaikh
Assistant SecretaryZakaria Varachhia
Director:Salim Kazi
Director:Junaid Patel

The Management Committee members of Anjuman-E-Anwarul Islam of Malton organizations are individuals who volunteer for their positions and are elected by the General Assembly. The committee consists of five executive positions: President, Vice President, Treasurer, Secretary, Assistant Secretary, and two non-executive director positions. Elections take place annually, allowing for the selection of new members who will serve full one-year terms.

For any inquiries pertaining to management, please don’t hesitate to contact us by email at

© Ad-Din | ​"Powered by Allah"